Free Case Review

Reviews

5 out of 5 Stars

“I would trust Josh and his team with any of our legal needs. They were reliable and so kind to us during this stressful time in our lives. We hope to never need legal services again but if we do we will not hesitate to call Brumley Law Firm.”

- Brad, May 2020

5 out of 5 Stars

“Brumley Law Firm is absolutely amazing! Josh is very professional and truly cares about his clients. This firm recently represented me in a personal injury claim and they were so transparent and kept me updated throughout the process. I feel so blessed to have found Brumley Law Firm and I would highly recommend them to anyone.”

- Samantha, May 2020

5 out of 5 Stars

“Great and awesome Law Firm the office lady Sabrina is very nice and you know we all have our bad days but she seems to never have one, Josh is very knowledgeable and doesn't suck up to the prosecution and most importantly believes his clients and listen to his clients I would recommend them to anyone for any case.”

- D E, Sep 2019

5 out of 5 Stars

“A law firm where integrity matters is difficult to find. Complete and open honesty in a caring environment requires an entirely different level of integrity. Knowledgeable and effective representation in both criminal and family law are just the basic standard here. I highly recommend them to handle any legal issue.”

- D Powers, Aug 2019

5 out of 5 Stars

“I can't really put into words how grateful I am for this law firm. Absolutely professional, honest and hard working. What Josh and Matt did for my case was unbelievable. Very highly recommend this firm. ”

- Adam, Jul 2019

5 out of 5 Stars

“Beyond 5 stars! By far THE BEST LAWYER! I was so afraid having to walk into the court room but he assured me everything would be ok and that he will handle it. And sure enough he had me walk out with a better deal than I could have ever expected! I couldn't be more satisfied nor grateful!!!! Thank you Brumley Law Firm! You killed it!”

- Brittany, Jul 2019

5 out of 5 Stars

“I had a really good start with this firm. They really did a good job helping me out with my case. They helped me out way more than what I had expected. I would highly recommend them.”

- Miguel, Jun 2019

5 out of 5 Stars

“Brumley Law Firm is an exceptional law firm with some of the best support staff and attorneys I have had the pleasure of working with. The staff promptly responds to me and works their hardest to get me answers to my questions. I really appreciate this hard working team who really puts their clients before anything else. Thank you BLF for all your help with winning my case!”

- Ken, Jun 2019

5 out of 5 Stars

“I have worked with BrumleyLawFirm on a very personal matter, which was taken care of, much more easily than I could have imagined.I wish I had access to their services in another State!All the best to the team at BrumleyLawFirm.”

- Wayne, Feb 2019

5 out of 5 Stars

“I had what I thought was a complicated case, until going to see Josh. He was able to call my nerves and take my case, keeping it out of the courtroom and got the respondent to drop the case. His charisma helped smoothe over tense situations and calm communication. So happy I hired him.”

- Shannon, Sep 2018

5 out of 5 Stars

“Five stars for Joshua Brumley. He's helped me settle 3 cases, in a very intelligent, professional manner. I walked away with everything that I hoped for. He did everything he could to help my situation in as little time as possible. 10/10 will recommend!”

- Sergio, Aug 2018

5 out of 5 Stars

“I had a bad experience with my first attorney and Joshua Brumley and Lew came in and fixed all the hiccups and got our case finished. They are hard workers and I would recommend them to anyone.”

- Mary, Jun 2018

5 out of 5 Stars

“Approached Mr. Brumley with a less than desirable tax conquest and he handled it swiftly, answered all our questions, kept us up to date, and most importantly saved us much more money than when I originally tried to do it on my own (lol)! I could not recommend him enough.”

- Jennifer, Mar 2018

5 out of 5 Stars

“Josh Brumley helped me get a settlement from my former employer and was very professional and knowledgeable. My former employer was not giving me my full pay that we agreed upon when I was hired.”

- James, Aug 2017

5 out of 5 Stars

“Josh provided excellent legal work recently for our non-profit board with a matter pertaining to a Quit Claim Deed. He was knowledgeable, easy to work with and affordable. I will continue to refer clients to Josh for all matters pertaining to business law.”

- Austin, Aug 2017

5 out of 5 Stars

“My husband and I were in need of his services pertaining to a legal matter and he delivered! He knows his stuff! Josh is very kind. He takes the time to discuss matters with you and doesn't make you feel like he's charging you by the minute. He's fair and reasonable. If ever I need legal representation in the future, I will call Josh first!”

- Alicia, Jun 2016

Awards &
Testimonials

  • Christina Johannes

    Very professional, easy to work with, and highly recommended! Very
    easy to talk to, pays attention to detail, and very helpful in working
    through some tough decisions.

    - Christina Johannes

  • George Nikita Schmit

    Christine was wonderful to work with, very clear communication in assisting us with our step parent adoption. She responded quickly and was helpful even after we had the legal adoption already filed. Thank you for making this a positive experience.

    - George Nikita Schmit

  • Trisha Harrington

    Joshua Brumley helped me with my traffic infraction. I called him
    last minute and he was able to work me around his schedule. Best of
    all, my ticket was reduced!

    - Trisha Harrington

Past Cases

Adoption in King County

Adoption in King County

We love to help our clients with the process and to be a part of the happiness that comes with finalizing adoptions....

details

Adoption in King County

High Net Worth Divorce in King County

High Net Worth Divorce in King County

We were able to get our client back in compliance with the court’s orders and remove the burdensome conditions that had been...

details

High Net Worth Divorce in King County

High Net Worth Divorce with minor children in Pier

High Net Worth Divorce with minor children in...

We were able to preserve our client's safety and maintain her lifestyle with court orders for child support and...

details

High Net Worth Divorce with minor children in...

Call to action

Contact us to evaluate your case today. You can get to know our team while we learn the facts of your case and how we can help you successfully resolve the situation.

Book a Free Consultation
Back to top